Contact Info for WGSD Board Members

The WGSD School Board has five members. Board member-elect Noah Wishau will be seated at the April 26th meeting. Welcome aboard Noah!

Noah has given permission for me to post the email address he will use for official business and he welcomes your concerns and communications prior to the meeting.

Current President – Term expires April 2024
Mandy Fiehweg

Current Vice President – Term expires April 2022
Ryan Koncki

Dean Schrader – Term expires April 2023

Heather Hodach – Term expires April 2022

Board Member Elect – 3 Year Term begins on April 26, 2021
Noah Wishau

Dawn Bleimehl – Term completed at the start of the meeting on April 26, 2021